2019 SCDA Season Schedule

1/26/19- Sat

Lime Rock- Winter Car Control Clinic

Morning & Afternoon sessions available


2/22/19- Fri

Lime Rock- Winter Car Control Clinic

Morning & Afternoon sessions available


3/10/19- Sun

New Jersey Motorsports Park- Lightning Track

$299 Early Bird Special until 2/10/19


3/30/19- Sat

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

9am-12pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


3/30/19- Sat

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

1pm-6pm- Solo Drivers Only- 10% AUDI/VW discount


4/6/19- Sat

Palmer Motorsports Park- Counterclockwise

10% SUBARU/TOYOTA/LEXUS discount


4/22/19- Mon

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

10am-1pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


4/22/19- Mon

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

10% FERRARI/ALFA ROMEO/MASERATI/FIAT discount


4/29/19- Mon

Watkins Glen International

$70 PORSCHE/AUDI/VW discount off two-day entry


4/30/19- Tue

Watkins Glen International

$70 PORSCHE/AUDI/VW discount off two-day entry


5/6/19- Mon

New Jersey Motorsports Park- Thunderbolt Track

2-Day $599 Early Bird Special until 4/7/19


5/7/19- Tue

New Jersey Motorsports Park- Lightning Track

2-Day $599 Early Bird Special until 4/7/19


5/11/19- Sat

Thompson Speedway (TSMP)

10% BMW/MINI discount


5/20/19- Mon

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

$50 FORD discount off 2-day entry


5/21/19- Tue

Lime Rock Park- Full Course – UNMUFFLED

1pm-5pm Solo drivers only, INT 1, 2 and ADV Groups


5/21/19- Tue

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

9am-12pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


6/4/19- Tue

Palmer Motorsports Park- Clockwise

10% PORSCHE/AUDI/VW discount


6/13/19- Thu

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

9am-1pm Solo drivers only, INT 1, 2 and ADV Groups, 10% RACECAR Discount


6/17/19- Mon

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

10% DODGE/CHRYSLER discount


7/8/19- Mon

Thompson Speedway (TSMP)

10% MAZDA discount


7/15/19- Mon

Watkins Glen International

$50 CHEVROLET discount off two-day entry


7/16/19- Tue

Watkins Glen International

$50 CHEVROLET discount off two-day entry


7/24/19- Wed

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

1pm-5pm Solo drivers only, INT 1, 2 and ADV Groups


7/24/19- Wed

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

9am-12pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


8/2/19- Fri

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

10% BMW/MINI discount


8/15/19- Thu

Palmer Motorsports Park- Counterclockwise

10% MAZDA discount


8/24/19- Sat

Thompson Speedway (TSMP)

10% LOTUS discount


8/26/19- Mon

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

10% FORD discount


9/12/19- Thu

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

9am-12pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


9/12/19- Thu

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

1pm-5pm- Solo Drivers Only- INT 1,2 and ADV


9/24/19- Tue

Virginia International Raceway- Full Course

$100 MAZDA/RACECARS discount off two-day entry


9/25/19- Wed

Virginia International Raceway- Full Course

$100 MAZDA/RACECARS discount off two-day entry


9/30/19- Mon

Thompson Speedway (TSMP)

10% HONDA/ACURA/NISSAN/INFINITY discount


10/7/19- Mon

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

10am-1pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


10/7/19- Mon

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

10% LOTUS discount


10/14/19- Mon

Palmer Motorsports Park- Clockwise

10% FORD/CHEVROLET discount


10/26/19- Sat

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

9am-12pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


10/26/19- Sat

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

1pm-5pm- Solo Drivers Only- INT 1,2 and ADV


11/9/19- Sat

Lime Rock- Car Control Clinic

9am-12pm (Auto X/Wet Skid Pad)


11/9/19- Sat

Lime Rock Park- Full Course

Ian Prout Memorial Event- 1pm-5pm- Solo Drivers Only- INT 1,2 and ADV